Economic Development Advisory Committee (EDAC)

This committee comes together to discuss opportunities and challenges related to economic development.

Members are appointed by Council.

Councillors - 2

Members at Large - 4

Meeting Schedule: 1:30pm, second Wednesday a month.

	Member Position	Member Name	Term
1	Mayor	Heather Colberg	Annually
2	Councillor	Fred Makowecki	Annually
3	Chief Administrative Officer	Darryl Drohomerski	Annually
4	Economic Development Officer	Reg Johnston	Annually
5	Travel Drumheller	Julia Fielding	Annually
6	Chamber of Commerce	Jeff Hall	2021
7	Community Futures	Maryann Vogel	2021
8	Public at Large/Chair	Brian Yanish	2022
9	Public at Large	Shelley Rymal	2023
10	Public at Large	Jason Martin	2021
11	Public at Large		