Municipal Planning Commission (MPC)

The Municipal Planning Commission is authorized to make decisions on application for development approval in accordance with the administrative procedures, land uses and schedules established in the municipal land use bylaw and Municipal Government Act. Members are appointed by Council Councillors - 2 Members - 5

Meeting Schedule: Noon, every second Thursday as needed; approximately 2 hours

	Member Position	Member Name	Term Expiry
4			
1	Development Officer/CAO	Darryl Drohomerski	N/A
2	Development Officer in Training	Antonia Knight	N/A
3	Recording Secretary	Linda Taylor	N/A
4	Palliser Regional Municipal	Devin Diano/CEO	N/A
	Services Rep		
5	Chair / Councillor / Member	Tom Zariski	Annually
6	Councillor / Member	Tony Lacher	Annually
7	Member	Shelley Rymal	2023
8	Member	Art Erickson	2023
9	Member	Andrew Luger	
10	Member	Ryan Power	2024 July
11	Member	Kirk McLean	2024 July